Today, I was with kids for most of the evening watching them run, jump, laugh, scream and occasionally cry in the Halloween party that we hosted. There’s also the extra fun that a sugar rush( read candy, cookies, cupcakes, pop) brings.
All that happened after that was lots more screaming, running, jumping and crying.
I love being at my placement. =)

Other things I love…Fall!! Everything is so beautiful. Red, Orange and Yellow, the almost nude trees, the little squirrels running about, the wind through my hair. The only problem is that I am never appropriately dressed for the weather. Somedays, I wear too much and its warm outside. other days, I wear less and then its cold. I don’t understand. The weather network is no help

Asides from that… if I don’t look straight at the problem, maybe it will go away.

