sheila-and-selvam

So someone turned 2* just the other day. It hurts that I haven’t been around for so many birthdays in the past (and present). I remember 7-8 years ago, just how important birthdays were and how much more important presents were.

Hmm… not much has changed since then has it? 😉

And yet so much has, We’ve both grown up… We’ve become what we thought we could never be and yet we know that there is so much more that we want.

Life’s an open road. Choose paths wisely and know that I will always be somewhere near. We might not see each other all the time but somewhere along your path there is a bridge that connects you to mine. That’s where I’ll be.

Happy Birthday… and Here’s to many many more enjoyed in the company of family and friends.

I love you.. but you already know that. 🙂

