So I’ve decided that I need to make lists. Lists and Lists.. of nothing in particular. Anything ranging from my favorite colors to the worst smells in the world.

I think I’ll start off with my latest fascinations.

1. Socks! I am so in love with socks…
2. Purple… I was in love with Green for so long. I think i’m finally ready to move on.
3. Juice. I LOVE Juice! Always have. Always will.
4. Granola Bars
5. GUM!! I constantly chew gum these days. It is a North American thing, I think.
6. Sunglasses. πŸ˜€ I bought a new one the other day.
7. Bollywood
8. Natasha Bedingfield.
9. Jackets.. I love Jackets.
10. Snow!
11. Fall…. its so beautiful watching the trees turn a beautiful shade of red and yellow.
12. Boots
13. Lists!!! πŸ˜€

This is not in any particular order of importance.

Have a happy Monday/Tuesday. πŸ™‚

