I have realized that if you are not disciplined to begin with… it gets harder as time goes by. This is true for everything.. Your methods of studying, how clean your room is, what time you wake up, the food you eat, money you spend, prayer time..  in short, everything.
I was never one for discipline. I have heard the word all through my life but I never paid much attention to it. It somehow had the words “old” and “boring” attached to it.
But now… I wish I had disciplined myself. Like if I was brought up by a military dad.. Lol…

Oh well. Just have to work on it like everyone else.
Another thing… Procrastination and a Disciplined lifestyle don’t go hand in hand.

I watched “Nick and Norah’s Infinite Playlist”. For some reason, it reminded me of Juno and I kept looking to my left expecting to see Paras there. I didnt look on my right coz’ I knew the seat was empty. But if I did I would expect to see Oscar. 🙂

Today’s Halloween and I’m not celebrating (for whatever reasons) but I’m on candy duty. It breaks my heart to give away chocolate like that for free. I don’t think I’ll ever do it again!!

The weekend is here and I hope that means rest.

