This morning, I woke up late. I missed my car drop to school. Which meant I would have to take the train.. which is pretty crowded during this time.. (not as bad as B’bay but pretty crowded)
Just before I could get ready for school, Mom calls with great news! I had asked her to check about airline tickets so that I could fly home for Christmas and she informed me that the tickets are going to cost over 1 lakh Rupees!! ONE LAKH!!! Can you believe it?!?

I cant imagine spending my Christmas here by myself. The one thing that has kept me going for this long is the hope of meeting everyone before the year ends. I cant even work here because I’m an international student. School’s going to be out. It’ll be horrible!!

I dont know what to do! I need a miracle.

If anyone feels like sending me money let me know.

