This week I thought would be the hardest of all. But surprisingly I’m enjoying it. All the love and the care… ๐Ÿ™‚
Everyone wants to talk to me.Everyone wants to take me out. *grin* its a nice feeling.

Monday was fabulous.. The Worship Team (except for a few) showed up at my place for my “surprise” farewell party. Next time, make sure Shannon doesn’t forget to hide his shoes… Still laughing at that. But they were so sweet, such kind words and the first farewell where no one cried. Well, almost no one. We laughed till my parents were sure the neighbors would complain. Bu I didn’t care. These guys were family and they were here to tell me how much they loved me! Each word, every prayer… all made me think of how blessed I was to have been a part of their lives. Such wonderful, anointed, talented people. I love them to bits!

And then, Tuesday afternoon,I spent some time with Rueben. We went shopping for ME! Fun.. I’ll miss that girl.
Later that eveningย  Oscar, Paras and Sherin came all the way to Andheri to meet me. We didnt have much time together but we did have a lot of free Cokes. ๐Ÿ™‚ I appreciate what they did coz’ I know what a pain it is to travel back in the trains.

And today, Shopping again! This time I went nuts! Bought winter stuff which I’ll probably need during the next two months. I dont know how Im going to bear the cold!! Shopping was tiring but so rewarding. So many discounts. I think I just might like this whole shopping for fun thing.
I treated mom to this yummy strawberry shake at CCD. I’ve never done that before. Hmm.. I don’t know when I’ll be able to do it again.

Pastor and Tejal came home and we had a good time talking, discussing current issues… Pastor even preached for a while. I’m just hoping he’ll get invited to preach in Tor soon. ๐Ÿ˜€ I’ll miss him!!!!

Finally, we ended tonight with dinner at my Aunt’s place. My crazy cousins, my grandma looking kinda lost, my nephew going nuts and yummy food.. What a night! I watched my cousin’s wedding video. They’ve been married for ten years and this just took me back to the past 10 years and how life changing its been… I can’t believe how much I’ve changed.

I’m ready for part three of my life.. (Part 1 being Saudi, Part 2 being India) and Its just four days away.

FOUR DAYS! *falls off chair*

