I really should update my blog more often. I don’t like when its all… dead. My past week has been stressful. For some reason, Mom n me have been getting into a lot more arguments. I’m sure there is a perfectly logical reason for me waking up each morning to the sound of her yelling in the kitchen. Someone please tell me what it is!!!! I really can’t take it anymore. I want to find a job so that I can get some time away from the Momster!! that way we won’t kill each other and we can get back to that loving relationship that we used to have.

But gooood news!!!

I’m going to be home alone for a week!! Momster and Justin are going to Saudi. Justin will be back by Friday and Mom plans on staying a little longer! *Peace and Quiet.. Such beautiful words* I wish Sheila was in town.. We could’ve had another week of fun but without Justin “Name, Place, Animal, Thing” just wouldn’t be the same. I miss you Shee..

My mom’s going nuts trying to figure out what i’m going to do for food. She’s convinced that I know nothing about cooking!! Which is absolute rubbish! I can make a real nice peanut butter and jelly sandwich!! and my breakfast cereal… Nothing like it!! Thats food. That you eat to survive. I didn’t say that to her coz’ you never know what could turn her into The Hulk. *I wanna watch the Movie btw* So she’s in there right now cooking up a storm. I have this feeling I could throw a party for like a 50 people and still have enough food left over to last me a month.

I’ve never been completely alone actually. Always had Justin there. I mean… in an “I’m there but don’t talk to me or breathe near me kind of way”. So this is a first. Good training for Can..

Hmm…

I think i’ll sleepover at Gina’s place. *I’m inviting myself over, Gina.. Thank you for being so nice to me*
-Enit

