The youth camp is over and we’re all back home.

It was everything I wanted it to be. I wanted this one to be special because I felt like somehow it might be last one in this church… *at least for a while* And leading 170 youth in worship was just so fulfilling. Watching them praise God and worship Him… It was moving for me. I watched them weep, I watched them pray.
I watched and prayed knowing that there is a chance that I might never see this again. My heart was so broken and for the first time I found myself praying for them instead of praying for me.

The worship team did so well. I’m so proud of all of them. They made leading so much more easier for Diana and me. And in Worship was that first explosion from God which lasted for over 2 hours.. I cannot forget what happened at this camp.

Today, at my cell group meeting, all of the people who were at the camp had something to share. One girl said that she actually danced and laughed for the first time in 6 months. Another one said that she felt God loved her for the first time. Someone else shared of the freedom she experienced after giving her life to Jesus. 10 and 11 year olds went home so excited because God had touched them.
Lives changed forever.

History Makers are born. Are you ready for them?

