So if you think I’m going nuts and keep oscillating between crazy Christine, who is sure that the world is out to get her, to not-so-mental Christine… Just pick up the phone or drop me an email and tell me to stop whatever it is that I’m doing and Just go pray. Because I’ve realized that God has an answer for every one of my insecurities. I dont need to be worried. I don’t know why I didnt think of this earlier. Maybe I did and I just thought it was optimistic Christine talking. I don’t like optimistic Christine sometimes. She takes the joy out of being depressed.

Ahh.. But God has the answer to EVERYTHING! And the way he talks..

When I’m wrong about something I usually never pray because I know he’s going to tell me to go back and apologoze or whatever it is that I’m supposed to be doing. But the thing about God.. He waits until he knows I’m ready to be corrected. He waits. And thats just beautiful. He doesnt preach to me! I don’t know if I’m the only one. But thats how He deals with me and I love it! You don’t even realise that you’re being corrected!

So here I am,as weak as could be, looking up to a God who has the strength and the power I need, preparing to face new challenges and overcome new mountains!

-Enit

