I think I have an idea about what to do to get to my calling. Not an easy road. But necessary. I can’t serve unless all the dirt is out from under the carpet. Cleaning is definitely hard work. But God’s faithful and He’ll help me through it like He promised.

Watched Juno today.. and the first minute into the movie and I was well, really shocked.. “What in the world am I doing here? And who recommended this movie to me?” But apart from those first few minutes… Good movie. I love the characters… especially Juno. Would I watch it again? Hell yeah! ๐Ÿ˜€

Easter is a week away and I’m pretty excited about what God’s going to do.We’re having an open ground meeting and filling that ground up with anyone who needs God. I know a lot of people are going to leave that meeting with their miracle. I can’t wait to see the joy on their faces.

More soon.

Still glued to Prison break,
Enit

