I really want to put up a post. But I have nothing to write about. I’m not upset about anything. I dont have a need to complain. I’m really quite happy! πŸ™‚
And I do manage to have strange conversations on the phone.. But I think thats only because I have been away from people for so long. People other than family that is. They are people too.. but they are people like me. Crazy people.
This post is really starting to sound strange..
I’ve been watching Prison Break! and that series is like a drug. I am so addicted! Well ok.. not that addicted. I have gone more than 12 hours without watching a single episode. πŸ˜€
And I never want to go to Prison!

*tries to be a little less crazy*
I’m so peaceful right now.. bout a lot of things. Things are working well for me right now. I feel content and yet there is that certain bit of dissatisfaction but thats just there to make sure you go ahead for more. More out of life. More out of love.

But peaecful still..

The only reason I put up my title as Time management.. Well, I’m just testing a theory that Oscar and I spoke about.
πŸ˜€

