Calling. Passion. These are some of the words that I’ve been hearing and thinking *a lot* about.

There is in me a God-given desire. A desire that was birthed about 3 years ago. I have lived everyday with a dream that one day I would see that desire come to life. But even now that dream seems as far as it was three years ago. And its bothering me.
Its not like I’m unhappy doing what I’m doing right now. But this isn’t it. This isn’t my calling. This isn’t what I dream about every night. This is not what I want to do for the rest of my life.

All I want is to do what I have been called to do. Its a big calling. Even I haven’t  entirely understood the enormity of it. I still want it. I don’t care what it means. I don’t care what I have to give up. I want to see that dream come alive! Somehow.
I don’t even know if I’m ready for it. But there is nothing else on my mind right now .

Looking up,
Enit.

