I don’t even remember the last time I put up a post. How come December is always so busy? I’m out almost every single night.. Looking for something red. Thats what the worship team is wearing this year. So far nothing.. For some reason, the mall didn’t have anything. I tried Shoppers Stop, Westside, Lifestyle, almost every single shop in the Lokhandwala market!!
*argh* I hate shopping. Especially when I have to pay for my own stuff.
Dad’s home for Christmas. He looks a lot older and thinner since I last saw him and He was here in November! I dont want to think of what it’ll be like when I dont see him for more than 6-8 months.

I have such mixed feelings about that topic.One minute I’m super-excited and vowing not to get one of those weird accents thats neither Amreekan or Indian and then the very next i’m depressed.. Thinking of all the people I want to take with me..

Would it be weird if I carried a little dirt from my Indian earth?

Goodbyes are so hard.

I feel like everything I do is important. Like everything has a purpose.. even something as simple as a phone call or a message. Last Christmas with my family, last new year in India … Dont know if I’ll be as lucky as Sheila to come rushing home for Christmas or birthdays…

Tomorrow is my last day at work. I’m gonna miss the place so much.. I cant believe that I held this job for 5 months. It seems like they just flew by… I wont be surprised if I wake up on Monday morning ready to get to work. I might just drop by the office to check on the new girl and make sure she’s not making any mistakes. 🙂
I’ll miss those crazy people. It’ll be so weird not seeing them every day, not having lunch together. Coffee time will be so boring without them.
Cartoons. All of them. 🙂

I’m so bored right now.. I’m watching the whole of Jab We Met on YouTube.. LOL.

4 more days to Christmas.
The day that Christ was born.
And I’ll be home with family
resting in their love.

Merry Christmas everyone!!!


-Enit

