I’m here. Safe and Sound. Trying to think of how to get thru this week… without putting on anymore weight. Quite a difficult task.

Sometimes I think I’m a little too obsessed with my weight. Maybe I am. But I cant help it. Its on top of everyone’s list… Just before marriage.

I’ve managed to argue with one person about the whole marraige issue and dowry thing. how ancient can you get? Dowry? Its illegal!!! Doesnt anyone know that??!! Sheesh. The whole marriage thing pisses me off coz’ i feel like no one’s asking me what I want.. how I want to get married..Who I want to get married to.. blah blah…

Sometimes I think I know who he is… Atleast thats who I want it to be.. is there a difference?

Another thing that really really leaves me with a horrible taste in my mouth is Men who stare… They look into my eyes for a while and then all of a sudden they’re.. um.. not.
 Disgusting. Even worse when they’re older and related to you. *blech*

Anyway, I’m starting to sound a little depressing..
I’ll be off now.

have i mentioned my brother is really annoying??!! He’s sitting here breathing into my ear! brat. 😛

how am i going to manage two weeks.. just him n me in M’bai???

Signing off,
Princess of Enitland

p.s- Our Indian Cricket is AWESOME!!! I love Cricket!!! wOOhoooooooOOOOOOoooOOOooooOooooo!!!!!

