So, my exam was not great. I sat there looking at them when they asked me questions wondering why I even bothered to come. The examiners must have thought I’m extremely stupid! Anyway, As Shannon puts it- Vivas are for the sole purpose of making you feel dumb. lol

Church was fantastic today. We had a worship leader from pastor Dwayne’s church in Texas, Mandi Holmes.. I’m so in awe of her. She’s only 22, a song writer cum anointed worship leader in her church, has her own album and plays the flute!!! Oh.. and she has really pretty hair! 😀  She’s been in India since february.. and she’s leading worship for the LaMar Boschman meeting coming up on the 2nd, 3rd and 4th of April. We were truly blessed to have her in the worship team with us today..

I’ll be taking a break from blogging for a couple of months. Got some things I need to sort out.. So this will be one among my last posts for a long time..

Miss me,
Enit

