img_1100.JPG

I love what my friend Lumena wrote as a testimonial for me on Orkut (something like Facebook). It took me back to the first time I met her. I remember thinking that she looked really innocent with those big green eyes and that lovely hair.. I quickly learnt that looks can be very deceiving.. She is anything but innocent! She’s insanely annoying at times, has an amazing vocabulary, has lovely green eyes that flash with terrifying rage if you say anything against Anime, Harry Potter and the Lord of the Rings. She can speak japanese. I dont know how and I dont know why. She reminds me of a cat.. she’s that lazy! 🙂 She writes really well and I wish she’d start her own blog but she’s just too lazy!!!! I still love her though!

Here’s what she said about me-

Christine……hmmm, no wait……I’m sure I can write a lot…….I think…..I’m pretty sure……oh, bugger! Hmmm, how about a bunch of Christine related words?LOUD
MENTAL
Hyper
Delusional
Mental…no wait…that’s already there
Loud…..this one too
um….there’s more
really….
Sweet
Innocent(to the extent that I just wanna bonk her on the head her sometimes)
Caring
Honest
Lovable
Huggable!
Has a serious sweet tooth

Believe these are just a FEW of the words that can be associated with Christine. She’s one of the most interesting people I know and also my very first friend in college. Oh and she also knows practically everyone in college….seriously….just try walking around with her…she knows way too many people. But anyway, I still love you, even with all your er…interesting aspects.
muah!
And thank you for tolerating me for so long….I know it aint easy.

Still croaking,
Enit

                         img_1636.JPG
           Lumi and Her man.. ahahahahahahahha.. she’s going to kill me for this!

