I was feeling really low today.. Upset because I felt like nothing was working out.. I felt miserable with a deep fear of failure in me.. I wanted to cry, scream, run.. Anything.. But I didnt have to do any of that.. I just needed 5 minutes in the presence of God.. And he spoke to me.. The same promises he made 3 years ago at a time when I was so uncertain about everything, a time when I was struggling with sin.
He told me He was with me, that He would see me through the end… and best of all He assured me that my future was in His hands.. 

Here’s another promise God showed me a couple of days back-

Psalms 91:14-16
“Because he loves me,” says the Lord, “I will rescue him;
   I will protect him, for he acknowledges my name.
He will call upon me, and I will answer him;
   I will be with him in trouble,
   I will deliver him and honor him.
With long life will I satisfy him  *I particularly love this line*
  and show him my salvation.”

