My professor has started blogging! I love the way she writes..
Check her blog out!
Among my links there are a few that I check daily.. I think what really speaks to me in a blog is simplicity. I get lost among big words and long posts. I would rather read a small paragraph on what happened in your life yesterday!!
Among my favorite bloggers is Benita. She’s Eben’s cousin.. I’ve been reading her blog for over a year and she really inspired me to start my own blog.(She didnt even know until recently) I love her style. I love her simplicity and I love the heart that she has for God!

I started my weight loss program today with the help of my cousin! Had a nice time but my body aches all over!!

Oscar and Paras are back! I missed them so much! Cant wait to see them on Sunday!

I miss College!!

