Sometimes I think I’m smart.. Smarter than everyone else.. like I know it all.

God has to take you down a peg or two.

And he did! I’m glad he did.. I complained and murmured against my mom and dad for the whole of the last 2 or 3 weeks and never once did I think of thanking God for my family.

Sometimes Im not that smart.. and it takes a God in heaven and a father on earth to show me that.. Im grateful for both.

I thank God for my parents, for every sacrifice they have made.I appreciate all the sleepless nights they’ve been thru because of me and Justin
I thank God that they took care of every need and most of my wants
I thank him that they’ve always been there.. I just didnt notice.
They’re the most perfect gift from God.I love them

Sometimes God has to give you a demonstration of Humilty and Meekness… where you least expect to see it!

Sometimes…

