I havent posted in awhile..too lazy..
Christmas was great. Spent it with my family. Hadn’t seen most of them in a long time. Realised how much I missed my cousin Robin and his wife Julie (who weren’t there). They’re both in London right now along with their daughter Natalie. Robin is hilarious! He can always make us laugh..(except when he’s in a bad mood)  and Julie is the sweetest and the smartest person I know. She’s been a brain since she was in school, ended up a really good doctor. She’s also the cause of all the pressure my mother put on me to become a doctor! Ahh.. But I forgive her! Ain’t I the sweetest..

I’m not going to give away too much.. but Ill be moving soon. I dont know how soon and I’m not saying where.. But its happening. And Im scared.. because I have the craziest thoughts running thru my head.. like what if no one talks to me? Or what if I end up all alone without a single friend? What do i do for food? What if I get really fat? Or where do I get my eyebrows done? This will be scary for me cause Ill be without my mom and Im so dependent on her for everything. Ill have to cook and clean by myself!! How awful!

So we’re all stuck at home with this all Mumbai water-cut thing. I so desperately want to go out but Im not too keen on eating anything.. I really dont want to know what they use as a substitute for water..

My dad will be here on thursday.. for three weeks! I have this feeling Im not getting any chocolates this time. My mom must have already told him tales of how fat I’ve gotten!

I finished reading ‘How Opal Mehta got kissed, got wild and got a life’. Thats the book that was in the news because the writer supposedly got her material from three other books. I personally thought it was a lot like the movie ‘ Mean girls’ but whatever.. good read if you’re really bored! Now I’m reading ‘The Devil wears Prada’. It was a book before it got turned into a movie.. how original!!

College reopens on the 2nd of Jan. How pathetic is that?!

still bored~

