I’m leaving for Goa in a couple of hours. My train’s at 2.05 p.m.We should reach Goa by midnight.
This is the first time I’m going out of Maharashtra by train. My first experience. I’ll let you know how it went.
I’m so excited.. the next four days will just be me, my friends and my two professors.        
No Lectures, No practicals, No discussions, No submissions. Only Sun,Sand, Sea and Seafood. I can’t wait. I’m soooo terribly excited. 
I’m also hoping for a refreshing time with God. What better way to talk to the one you love… on the beach on a beautiful starry night.
God’s been so faithful to me this past one week. This week was a little tough for me. I was so upset that I was considering not going to Goa. But God gave me the strength to go on. I thought everything was over but He said- No, Its Just begun..

My dad’s leaving for Saudi tonight. I’m so glad he was here. I’ll miss him a lot. He’s coming back in December though.. YAY!
Friday morning will be back to college. Starting Friday evening we have a three day meeting with Bro. S.R. Manohar. I’m believing for lives to be changed. God’s like that.. He loves to bless and change people’s lives. Look what He did to me!

So, I wont be blogging for awhile. ill probably take a break til next Sunday.

Still excited,
Christine 😀

