Yesterday was such a long day. from the beginning it was all about death and sickness and bitterness. lots of crying, pain, loneliness.
I got a call from shannon that there was a little boy from my church who died yesterday. he was only 15.. Thalassemia. I didnt know what to say. I felt so alone. That kid had to bve the dearest little boy ever. he kept playing tricks on me whenever he met me. He was such a dear child. I dont know what to say. Life seems so precious now.

my cousin seems to be doing a little better although he feels lonely too..

I sat to pray last night and i knew God was there. A father to the fatherless. Comforter to the broken.
This song was in my heart-

Emmanuel, Jesus Christ, You’ll never let me go
My shepherd King is watching over me
Emmanuel
Hillsongs, God He reigns

Gos still reigns and he’s still watching over me!

