The update on my life-

My server or whatever you call it (I’m technologically challenged) has been down. i think that’s the problem. it hasnt been working for 5 days now. so here i am in a cyber wasting my time…….

Less than a month left for college to reopen.. which is a good thing cuz I really miss college and all my friends.. The only problem is that I have one book review and a quiz to study for.
Not really looking forward to that.

I have to get braces in the month of June. My dentist is convinced that if i have metal in my mouth for a year, then i will look pretty and she said something about a ‘delicate china doll face’. I don’t want to look like a ‘china doll’, whatever that means, but i don’t want to live the rest of my life wondering how things would turn out if i had gone ahead with it.
Today, i had to get two perfectly good teeth extracted. About the extractions, they didn’t hurt at all, but those noises from my mouth were sooo scary. Justin almost fainted cuz of all the blood… lol..
now i look like a 7 year old… How much longer till the pretty china doll face??!!
i have to get one more tooth extracted on monday.
i don’t know whether to laugh or cry…

so excuse me if I dont laugh or talk too much during the next few months
firstly because of the glare caused by sunlight hitting metal
secondly becoz i mentioned that i look like a 7 year old.
and I am not taking any pictures of myself and if you try to do so against my will, then……
(The threat depends on the person and the situation.)

that’s all, I guess.

